TARGA CUP 2018-2019 TARGA CUP 2018-2019
22.9. - 15.4.2019 MALAX | Finland

HC RÖURIKAS

Team details

City MALAX
Country FIN
Description

Players

Number Name Position
1Robin HolmgrenGoalie
2Kristian AhlholmDefender
4Jonas KajanForward
5Daniel HindersForward
6Bjarne SundbäckForward
9Leif AntellDefender
10Tobias RönnbackForward
11Patrik MajorsForward
12Jussi BertsForward
13Niclas EnholmDefender
14Tim LassanderDefender
15Rasmus SkrifvarsDefender
16Veli-Matti KuoppalaDefender
17Sami SalonsaariForward
18Christoffer Westerback-ÖsterbladForward
19Mikael AntellForward
20Turo KuoppalaForward
21Kevin StorforsForward
22Sebastian VirtaDefender
25Kristoffer SkrifvarsForward
40Mårten BackForward
77Markus WilsonDefender
24William SundbäckDefender
88Daniel NylundForward
99Tobias ForsForward
69Evert BjörsesForward
26Kristian NäsmanDefender
27Rickard NygårdDefender
35Anders NorrmanGoalie
50Peter HeleniusDefender

Officials

Name Role
BäschjossiHead coach
PinnenGeneral Manager
AlarikTrainer
RäuneOther
PiggeOther
PuppeOther

Games in Tournament

GRUNDSERIE

Saturday 22.9.2018
TimeGroupLocationTeamsStatusResult
113:30GundseriePLAYBOYSFinished523
HC RÖURIKAS743
Tuesday 9.10.2018
TimeGroupLocationTeamsStatusResult
720:30GundserieHC RÖURIKASFinished532
HC PUCKINGS303
Sunday 28.10.2018
TimeGroupLocationTeamsStatusResult
1120:00GundserieG H EXCLUSIVEFinished532
HC RÖURIKAS000
Sunday 11.11.2018
TimeGroupLocationTeamsStatusResult
1419:00GundserieHC SKARVANFinished413
HC RÖURIKAS514
Friday 23.11.2018
TimeGroupLocationTeamsStatusResult
1720:30GundserieRED MACHINEFinished000
HC RÖURIKAS211
Thursday 6.12.2018
TimeGroupLocationTeamsStatusResult
2113:00GundserieHC SKARVANFinished202
HC RÖURIKAS321
Saturday 22.12.2018
TimeGroupLocationTeamsStatusResult
2614:00GundserieHC RÖURIKASFinished110
CAN NADA321
Friday 28.12.2018
TimeGroupLocationTeamsStatusResult
3119:00GundserieHC ÄLGARNAFinished532
HC RÖURIKAS101
Saturday 29.12.2018
TimeGroupLocationTeamsStatusResult
3313:00GundserieHC RÖURIKASFinished3120OT
HC ÄLGARNA4211
Saturday 5.1.2019
TimeGroupLocationTeamsStatusResult
4018:00GundserieHC RÖURIKASFinished3120OT
CAN NADA4121
Friday 18.1.2019
TimeGroupLocationTeamsStatusResult
4221:30GundserieHC RÖURIKASFinished202
PLAYBOYS110
Sunday 3.2.2019
TimeGroupLocationTeamsStatusResult
4720:00GundserieHC PUCKINGSFinished431
HC RÖURIKAS303
Saturday 16.2.2019
TimeGroupLocationTeamsStatusResult
4915:00GundserieHC RÖURIKASFinished4301OT
G H EXCLUSIVE3120
Saturday 16.3.2019
TimeGroupLocationTeamsStatusResult
5315:00GundserieHC RÖURIKASFinished413
RED MACHINE202

KVARTSFINALER

Wednesday 27.3.2019
TimeGroupLocationTeamsStatusResult
6021:30KVARTSFINAL 4PLAYBOYSNot started
HC RÖURIKAS