TARGA CUP 2018-2019 TARGA CUP 2018-2019
22.9. - 15.4.2019 MALAX | Finland

G H EXCLUSIVE

Team details

City MALAX
Country FIN
Description G H EXCLUSIVE REPRESENTATION TEAM

Players

Number Name Position
1Kaj-Tore SundholmGoalie
2Kent KronstrandForward
3Jonas AhlskogDefender
5Mika HemmingForward
6Adrian StrömforsForward
7Thomas HerlinForward
8Joakim Nylund Forward
9Johannes NylundDefender
10Johan Strömfors  Forward
11Mats UddForward
12Kent AhlskogDefender
13Christer StorforsDefender
15Toni RönnlundForward
19Jens FantDefender
20Marcus MannfolkDefender
21Jonathan JohanssonForward
22Ville TamssiDefender
24Victor PeltonenDefender
25Anton SundholmDefender
26Kasper KalpamaaForward
27Kevin Grankull Forward
28Kevin WesterholmGoalie
29Ari KutvonenForward
30Johan GrönrosDefender

Officials

Name Role
Johan Strömfors Head coach
Mika HemmingCoach
Christer StorforsTrainer
Stefan VäglundGeneral Manager

Games in Tournament

GRUNDSERIE

Saturday 22.9.2018
TimeGroupLocationTeamsStatusResult
416:30GundserieG H EXCLUSIVEFinished431
HC PUCKINGS211
Sunday 7.10.2018
TimeGroupLocationTeamsStatusResult
620:00GundserieRED MACHINEFinished220
G H EXCLUSIVE624
Sunday 28.10.2018
TimeGroupLocationTeamsStatusResult
1120:00GundserieG H EXCLUSIVEFinished532
HC RÖURIKAS000
Sunday 11.11.2018
TimeGroupLocationTeamsStatusResult
1621:00GundseriePLAYBOYSFinished3210OT
G H EXCLUSIVE4121
Friday 23.11.2018
TimeGroupLocationTeamsStatusResult
1821:30GundserieHC SKARVANFinished725
G H EXCLUSIVE404
Thursday 6.12.2018
TimeGroupLocationTeamsStatusResult
2214:00GundserieHC ÄLGARNAFinished21100SO
G H EXCLUSIVE31101
Saturday 22.12.2018
TimeGroupLocationTeamsStatusResult
2816:00GundserieHC PUCKINGSFinished101
G H EXCLUSIVE413
Friday 28.12.2018
TimeGroupLocationTeamsStatusResult
3220:00GundserieG H EXCLUSIVEFinished413
CAN NADA211
Saturday 29.12.2018
TimeGroupLocationTeamsStatusResult
3414:00GundserieCAN NADAFinished651
G H EXCLUSIVE220
Saturday 5.1.2019
TimeGroupLocationTeamsStatusResult
3715:00GundserieG H EXCLUSIVEFinished211
PLAYBOYS422
Sunday 20.1.2019
TimeGroupLocationTeamsStatusResult
4320:00GundserieG H EXCLUSIVEFinished2200OT
HC ÄLGARNA3021
Sunday 3.2.2019
TimeGroupLocationTeamsStatusResult
4619:00GundserieG H EXCLUSIVENot started
RED MACHINE
Saturday 16.2.2019
TimeGroupLocationTeamsStatusResult
4915:00GundserieHC RÖURIKASNot started
G H EXCLUSIVE
Saturday 16.3.2019
TimeGroupLocationTeamsStatusResult
5517:00GundserieG H EXCLUSIVENot started
HC SKARVAN